Slide background

Meet the Team

We have Canada’s top commercial real estate professionals ready to take care of your financing needs.  As a registered franchise of the Mortgage Alliance Network, we have a number of mortgage professionals who can bring you the choice, convenience, and counsel you need to get the Right Mortgage.

Michel Durand

Michel Durand

Principal Broker

Ext.: 252
Phone: 647-968-4181
Email: mdurand@macommercial.ca

Christianne Saab

Christianne Saab

Operations and Business Development Manager

Ext.: 102
Phone: 514-224-0376
Email: csaab@macommercial.ca

Francis Moon

Francis Moon

Commercial Mortgage Broker

Ext.: 257
Phone: 647-528-7377
Email: fmoon@macommercial.ca

Laurianne Gruzas

Laurianne Gruzas

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-761-3857
Email: lgruzas@macommercial.ca

Anne Ananda

Anne Ananda

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Ext.: 105
Phone: 647-406-2107
Email: aananda@macommercial.ca

Keith Watters

Keith Watters

Commercial Mortgage Agent/Private Funds Specialist

Ext.: 256
Phone: 647-219-5591
Email: kwatters@macommercial.ca

Daniela Peeva

Daniela Peeva

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Ext. 101
Phone: 416-879-7404
Email: dpeeva@macommercial.ca

Ermanno Tasciotti

Ermanno Tasciotti

Commercial Mortgage Broker

Ext.: 290
Phone: 647-302-8065
Email: etasciotti@macommercial.ca

Mei Tong

Mei Tong

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 519-670-1988
Email: mtong@macommercial.ca

Hargy Randhawa

Hargy Randhawa

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-677-6706
Email: hrandhawa@macommercial.ca

Alex Surrett

Alex Surrett

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 613-797-5732
Email: asurrett@macommercial.ca

Alexander Durand

Alexander Durand

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 514-240-2716
Email: adurand@mpcommercial.ca

Marion Cook

Marion Cook

Commercial Mortgage Agent / Underwriter

Phone: 905-536-2665
Email: mcook@macommercial.ca

Sam Sohn

Sam Sohn

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-908-1616
Email: ssohn@macommercial.ca

Andy To

Andy To

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-926-3986
Email: ato@macommercial.ca

Praful Lakhani

Praful Lakhani

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Ext.: 301
Phone: 416-617-0770
Email: plakhani@macommercial.ca

Gerry McCracken

Gerry McCracken

Commercial Mortgage Broker - AB

Phone: 403-392-3310
Email: gmccracken@macommercial.ca

Omar Nacir Soufi

Omar Nacir Soufi

Commercial Mortgage Agent - AB

Phone: 403-870-9515
Email: osoufi@macommercial.ca

Mahesh Khatri

Mahesh Khatri

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Ext.: 180
Phone: 416-464-6568
Email: mkhatri@macommercial.ca

William Yeung

William Yeung

Commercial Mortgage Agent


Phone: 416-617-1388
Email: wyeung@macommercial.ca

Nicola Lemmo

Nicola Lemmo

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 514-824-8977
Email: nlemmo@macommercial.ca

Michael Lee

Michael Lee

Commercial Mortgage Broker - B.C.

Phone: 604-782-4475
Email: mlee@macommercial.ca

Becky Tan

Becky Tan

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-568-0298
Email: btan@macommercial.ca

Want to join us?

Do you have a passion for real estate, lending and helping people?  We are always looking for GREAT, experienced candidates to join our team of professionals. If you have commercial lending experience and a solid network this could be perfect for you.