Slide background

Meet the Team

We have Canada’s top commercial real estate professionals ready to take care of your financing needs.  As a registered franchise of the Mortgage Alliance Network, we have a number of mortgage professionals who can bring you the choice, convenience, and counsel you need to get the Right Mortgage.

Michel Durand

Michel Durand

President / Principal Broker - Canada

Ext.: 252
Phone: 647-968-4181
Email: mdurand@mcommercial.ca

Christianne Saab

Christianne Saab

VP Operations - Canada

Ext.: 102
Phone: 514-224-0376
Email: csaab@mcommercial.ca

Alexander Durand

Alexander Durand

Commercial Mortgage Agent / Underwriting Manager - Canada

Phone: 514-240-2716
Email: adurand@mcommercial.ca

Daniela Peeva

Daniela Peeva

Commercial Mortgage Broker / VP Mortgage Operations - Ontario

Ext. 101
Phone: 416-879-7404
Email: dpeeva@mcommercial.ca

Francis Moon

Francis Moon

Commercial Mortgage Broker - Ontario

Ext.: 257
Phone: 647-528-7377
Email: fmoon@mcommercial.ca

Laurianne Gruzas

Laurianne Gruzas

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario

Phone: 705-761-3857
Email: lgruzas@mcommercial.ca

Mickey Baratz

Mickey Baratz

Commercial Mortgage Broker - Ontario

Phone: 416-986-3688
Email: mbaratz@mcommercial.ca

Marion Cook

Marion Cook

Commercial Mortgage Agent / Underwriter - Ontario

Phone: 905-536-2665
Email: mcook@mcommercial.ca

Mei Tong

Mei Tong

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario

Phone: 519-670-1988
Email: mtong@mcommercial.ca

Nicola Lemmo

Nicola Lemmo

Commercial Mortgage Agent

Phone: 514-824-8977
Email: nlemmo@mcommercial.ca

Alexander Melek

Alexander Melek

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario

Phone: 647-618-0302
Email: amelek@mcommercial.ca

Alex Surrett

Alex Surrett

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario & Prince Edward Island

Phone: 613-797-5732
Email: asurrett@mcommercial.ca

Praful Lakhani

Praful Lakhani

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario

Ext.: 301
Phone: 416-617-0770
Email: plakhani@mcommercial.ca

Peter Powers

Peter Powers

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario


Phone: 416-330-0372
Email: ppowers@mcommercial.ca

Andy To

Andy To

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario

Phone: 647-926-3986
Email: ato@mcommercial.ca

William Yeung

William Yeung

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Ontario


Phone: 416-617-1388
Email: wyeung@mcommercial.ca

Omar Nacir Soufi

Omar Nacir Soufi

Commercial Mortgage Agent - Alberta

Phone: 403-870-9515
Email: osoufi@mcommercial.ca

Mike Mullin

Mike Mullin

Commercial Mortgage Broker - British Columbia

Phone: 250-650-6560
Email: mmullin@mcommercial.ca

Michael Lee

Michael Lee

Commercial Mortgage Broker - British Columbia

Phone: 604-782-4475
Email: mlee@mcommercial.ca

Want to join us?

Do you have a passion for real estate, lending and helping people?  We are always looking for GREAT, experienced candidates to join our team of professionals. If you have commercial lending experience and a solid network this could be perfect for you.